People

Research Faculty

Stephen A. Sonnenberg

Professor and Charles Boettcher Distinguished Chair, Petroleum Geology
Berthoud Hall 227B
303-384-2182
ssonnenb@mines.edu

Kathy Emme

Research Manager
Berthoud Hall 135
303-273-3854
kemme@mines.edu

Students

Chris Beliveau

MS
Geology/GE
cbeliveau@mymail.mines.edu

 

Adrienne Bryant

MS
Geology
acbryant@mymail.mines.edu

 

Nick Damon

MS
Geology
ndamon@mymail.mines.edu

 

Brian Hankins

MS
Geology
hankins@mymail.mines.edu

 

Cahill Kelleghan

MS
Geology
cahillkelleghan@mymail.mines.edu

 

Scott Kennedy

MS
Geology
scottkennedy@mymail.mines.edu

 

Cankut Kondakci

PhD
Geology
emrecankutkondakci@mymail.mines.edu

 

Scott Manwaring

MS
Geology
smanwarin@mymail.mines.edu

 

Chris Matson

PhD
Geology
matson@mymail.mines.edu

 

Carolina Mayorga

PhD
Geology
lcmayorga@mymail.mines.edu

 

Corey Milar

MS
Geology
cmilar@mymail.mines.edu

 

Selena Neale

MS
Geology
skneale@mymail.mines.edu

 

Rebekah Parks

MS
Geology
rparks@mymail.mines.edu

 

Ryan Rogers

MS
Geology
rlrogers@mymail.mines.edu

 

M. Josh Shaw

MS
Geology
mjshaw@mymail.mines.edu

 

Adam Simonsen

MS
Geology
apsimonsen@mymail.mines.edu

 

Alexa Socianu

PhD
Geology
asocianu@mymail.mines.edu

 

Patrick Sullivan

MS
Geology
patricksullivan@mymail.mines.edu

 

Chad Taylor

MS
Geology
ctaylor1@mymail.mines.edu

 

Ozan Uzun

PhD
Petroleum Engineering
uzun@mymail.mines.edu

 

Andrew Wood

MS
Geology
andrewwood@mymail.mines.edu

 

Sywei (Vicky) Yeap

MS
Geology
syeap@mymail.mines.edu